Abrechnung:

Michaela Weuthen – Teamleitung
Tel.: +49 21 57 – 81 93 5 36
Fax: +49 21 57 – 81 93 5 99
E-Mail: m_weuthen@spedition-sauels.de
Carina Ballmann
Tel.: +49 21 57 – 81 93 5 26
Fax: +49 21 57 – 81 93 5 99
E-Mail: c_ballmann@spedition-sauels.de

Melanie Kwiatek
Tel.: +49 21 57 – 81 93 5 17
Fax: +49 21 57 – 81 93 5 99
E-Mail: m_kwiatek@spedition-sauels.de
 

Buchhaltung:

Angela Lentzen – Teamleitung
Tel.: 0 21 57 – 81 93 5 10
Fax: 0 21 57 – 81 93 5 66
E-Mail: a_lentzen@spedition-sauels.de
Alexandra Neumann
Tel.: 0 21 57 – 81 93 5 45
Fax: 0 21 57 – 81 93 5 66
E-Mail: a_neumann@spedition-sauels.de

Sylvia Lappen
Tel.: 0 21 57 – 81 93 49
Fax: 0 21 57 – 81 93 5 99
E-Mail: s_lappen@spedition-sauels.de

Cailin Manon Wilms (Azubi)
Tel.: 0 21 57 – 81 93 78
Fax: 0 21 57 – 81 93 5 99
E-Mail: c_wilms@spedition-sauels.de