Abfertigung

Sabrina Pollen
Teamleitung Spätabfertigung
Tel.: 0 21 57 – 81 93 5 27
Fax: 0 21 57 – 81 93 5 73
E-Mail: s_pollen@spedition-sauels.de

Jakob Gibas
Teamleitung Frühabfertigung
Tel.: 0 21 57 – 81 93 5 48
Fax: 0 21 57 – 81 93 5 73
E-Mail: j_gibas@spedition-sauels.de

Sandra Janssen
Tel.: 0 21 57 – 81 93 5 31
Fax: 0 21 57 – 81 93 5 73
E-Mail: s_janssen@spedition-sauels.de

Philipp Heck
Tel.: 0 21 57 – 81 93 5 14
Fax: 0 21 57 – 81 93 5 73
E-Mail: p_heck@spedition-sauels.de

Denise Fiedel
Tel.: 0 21 57 – 81 93 5 32
Fax: 0 21 57 – 81 93 5 73
E-Mail: d_fiedel@spedition-sauels.de

Tina Leven
Tel.: 0 21 57 – 81 93 5 64
Fax: 0 21 57 – 81 93 5 73
E-Mail: t_leven@spedition-sauels.de

Sheikh Mahmoud Abdulmalek
Tel.: 0 21 57 – 81 93 5 12
Fax: 0 21 57 – 81 93 5 73
E-Mail: a_malek@spedition-sauels.de

Corinna Fuchs
Tel.: 0 21 57 – 81 93 5 61
Fax: 0 21 57 – 81 93 5 73
E-Mail: c_fuchs@spedition-sauels.de

Patrick Hamann (Azubi)
Tel.: 0 21 57 – 81 93 5 32
Fax: 0 21 57 – 81 93 5 73
E-Mail: p_hamann@spedition-sauels.de

Tobias Kriegers (Azubi)
Tel.: 0 21 57 – 81 93 5 21
Fax: 0 21 57 – 81 93 5 73
E-Mail: t_kriegers@spedition-sauels.de


Brandon Turner (Azubi)
Tel.: 0 21 57 – 81 93 5 44
Fax: 0 21 57 – 81 93 5 73
E-Mail: b_turner@spedition-sauels.de