Abfertigung & Service

Sabrina Pollen
Teamleitung Spätabfertigung
Tel.: 0 21 57 – 81 93 5 27
Fax: 0 21 57 – 81 93 5 73
E-Mail: s_pollen@spedition-sauels.de

Jakob Gibas
Teamleitung Frühabfertigung
Tel.: 0 21 57 – 81 93 5 48
Fax: 0 21 57 – 81 93 5 73
E-Mail: j_gibas@spedition-sauels.de

Denise Fiedel
Tel.: 0 21 57 – 81 93 5 32
Fax: 0 21 57 – 81 93 5 73
E-Mail: d_fiedel@spedition-sauels.de
Philipp Heck
Tel.: 0 21 57 – 81 93 5 14
Fax: 0 21 57 – 81 93 5 73
E-Mail: p_heck@spedition-sauels.de

Sheikh Mahmoud Abdulmalek
Tel.: 021 57 – 81 93 5 12
Fax: 0 21 57 – 81 93 5 73
E-Mail: a_malek@spedition-sauels.de

Tina Leven
Tel.: 0 21 57 – 81 93 5 64
Fax: 0 21 57 – 81 93 5 73
E-Mail: t_leven@spedition-sauels.de

Patrick Hamann
Tel.: 0 21 57 – 81 93 5 32
Fax: 0 21 57 – 81 93 5 73
E-Mail: p_hamann@spedition-sauels.de

Corinna Fuchs
Tel.: 0 21 57 – 81 93 5 61
Fax: 0 21 57 – 81 93 5 73
E-Mail: c_fuchs@spedition-sauels.de


Mert Cinar (Azubi)
Tel.: 0 21 57 – 81 93 5 44
Fax: 0 21 57 – 81 93 5 73
E-Mail: m_cinar@spedition-sauels.de


Brandon Turner (Azubi)
Tel.: 0 21 57 – 81 93 5 15
Fax: 0 21 57 – 81 93 5 73
E-Mail: b_turner@spedition-sauels.de